resolution time

New Year’s Eve  has arrived, and it is time for resolutions! I’m so happy that I can end 2011 happy with myself and with my accomplishments. The journey continues into 2012. I’m ready for the new year and to see what new things I can accomplish.

Here are some of my New Year’s Resolutions:

1. Keep finding ways to stay motivated

2. Help my family eat healthier

3. Go to sleep on time and wake up on time!

4. Pray with more purpose and more often

5. Write more

6. Find ways to show my love for others

What do your resolutions look like? I hope that you can reach your goals this new year! HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

About Alejandra
I am a mother and wife. I work a regular 9-5. I love writing, whether if it's to vent, inspire or to just be creative. I can come from many different angles, but one thing is for sure. It's all me.

Leave a Reply

