ok, let’s try this again, shall we?

 

Another 40 days gone, and of course if you’ve been reading my blog, you know that it hasn’t been a successful round

. Oh well. I did my crying the other night. I printed up my next 40 day calendar, I took my comparison picture and now I’m ready to schedule my workouts.

I’ll tell you one thing, this time change is totally throwing me off. Just before the time changed, I was getting ready to revamp my internal clock. I have to laugh at myself now for even attempting that right before I lost an hour. Now with the time change in full swing, I can attempt to adjust my internal clock again. I want to start working out in the mornings. There are a lot of things that I want to do throughout the day, but when I’m at work, I’m at work. And when I get home I have home work and chicken nuggets to attend to. I want to be an early riser. That way I can get my Bible reading and pray time in, and I can start off my day doubly well with a good workout, too!

I haven’t thought about what I want my goal to be this round, yet. I would like to finally break through the 200 barrier, but I have to do so much damage control, from the past month, that I can’t even stress myself with that. Honestly, I think I’m just going to concentrate on getting up early and getting my workout in first thing. I have gotten lazy and stopped making my meals. I have to get back to that, too. So yeah…Damage Control. That’s what this round is going to be about.

Hopefully you’ve been doing better than I have. If not, it’s good to have company down this road. Let’s keep our heads up and in the game. Remember, this is for life! Pray for me, and I’ll pray for you. 😉

First picture was taken February 4th. Second picture was taken this morning. I hate my short hair. :/ Nothing has changed except for boobs being bigger. Boo for me, yay for my husband. Hahaha

About Alejandra
I am a mother and wife. I work a regular 9-5. I love writing, whether if it's to vent, inspire or to just be creative. I can come from many different angles, but one thing is for sure. It's all me.

Leave a Reply

